Branch Technical and Social Events

 

Forthcoming Branch Technical and Social Events

Tuesday 3 September
West Midlands Branch Technical Event
Andrew McCann Topcon
The Village Hotel Walsall, Tempus Drive
Friday 6 September
Scottish Branch Social Event
Bathgate Golf Course, Bathgate
Wednesday 11 September
Irish Branch Technical Event
Bernd Abele / Ian Lancaster J Rettenmaier / Nynas
Louis Fitzgerald Hotel, Newlands Cross, Dublin 22
Monday 16 September
South East Branch Technical Event
Steve Betteridge Lincolnshire County Council
The Counting House, 50 Cornhill, London
Tuesday 24 September
Scottish Branch Technical Event
Douglas MacGregor Amey
Ian Carr Tarmac
Westerwood, Doubletree Hilton, 1 St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld
Tuesday 1 October
East Midlands Branch Technical Event
Steve Betteridge Lincolnshire County Council/ADEPT
Forest Hill Golf Club, Markfield Lane, Botcheston, Leicester
Monday 7 October
West Midlands Branch Technical Event
Chris Sullivan Material Edge
The Village Hotel Walsall, Tempus Drive
Wednesday 16 October
Irish Branch Technical Event
Ballycoolin Training Centre, Ballycoolin, Dublin
Monday 28 October
South East Branch Technical Event
Quinton Viljoen Connect Plus Services
The Counting House, 50 Cornhill, London
Tuesday 29 October
Scottish Branch Technical Event
Craig Baskin Leiths
Westerwood, Doubletree Hilton, 1 St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld
Wednesday 6 November
West Midlands Branch Technical Event
Daru Widyatmoko AECOM
The Village Hotel Walsall, Tempus Drive
Saturday 16 November
Western Branch Social Event
The Bristol Hotel, Prince Street, Bristol
Tuesday 26 November
Scottish Branch Technical Event
Angus Bodie Road Collaboration Programme
Westerwood, Doubletree Hilton, 1 St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld
Thursday 28 November
South East Branch Social Event
The Counting House, 50 Cornhill
Tuesday 21 January 2020
Scottish Branch Technical Event
John Scott BEAR Scotland
Westerwood, Doubletree Hilton, 1 St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld
Tuesday 25 February 2020
Scottish Branch Technical Event
AGM followed by
Steve Betteridge Lincolnshire County Council
Westerwood, Doubletree Hilton, 1 St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld
Thursday 19 March 2020
Scottish Branch Technical Event Joint meeting with ICE Dundee Branch
Andrew McCann TopCon
Abertay University, Bell Street, Dundee
Friday 24 April 2020
Scottish Branch Social Event
Westerwood, Doubletree Hilton, 1 St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld