Other Members
NameOrganisationContact
Tony Broderick Irish Tar And Bitumen tbroderick@irishtar.ie
Pat Burns PMS patburns@pms.ie
Jim Campbell Colas jim.campbell@colas.ie
Martin Carroll DAA martin.carroll@dublinairport.com
BrĂ­an Flynn Sligo County Council brflynn@sligococo.ie
Edmund Hegarty IAT hegartyedmund@gmail.com
Liam Henry Colas liam.henry@colas.ie
John Jordan Wirtgen john.jordan@wirtgen-group.com
Michael Jordan PMS mikejordan@pms.ie
Sean Keohane Kilsaran sean.keohane@kilsaran.ie
Gearoid Lohan Colas gearoid.lohan@colas.ie
Alan Lowe Roadstone alowe@roadstonewood.ie
John Lucey Kerry County Council john.lucey@kerrycoco.ie
Fergal Madden Colas fergal.madden@colas.ie
Dermot McCarthy Roadstone dmccarty@roadstone.ie
Vivian Moore IAPA iapa@irishconcrete.ie
Tim Murphy Tom Murphy And Sons (Machinery) murphyroadsealers@gmail.com
Joe O'Connell Colas joe.oconnell@colas.ie
Noel O'Driscoll Wexford County Council noel.odriscoll@wexfordcoco.ie
Declan O'Prey Lagan Breedon declan.oprey@breedongroup.com
Seamus O'Reilly Milestone seamus@milestonept.ie
Paddy Peters Arkil paddypeters@arkil.ie
Pat Shanahan Lagan Breedon pat.shanahan@breedongroup.com
Konstantins (Stan) Usacovs Colas konstantins.usacovs@colas.ie
Tom Walsh Colas tom.walsh@colas.ie
Eddie Winterlich Tii edward.winterlich@tii.ie