Other Members
NameOrganisationContact
Craig Baskin Leiths cbaskin@leiths-group.co.uk
Andrew Bird Colas andrew.bird@colas.co.uk
Gordon Brown West Lothian Council gordon.brown@westlothian.gov.uk
Scott Buchanan Aggregate Industries scott.buchanan@aggregate.com
Alan Ferguson Transport Scotland alan.ferguson@transport.gov.scot
Stuart Guthrie WSP stuart.guthrie@wsp.com
Caroline Rodrigues Tayside Contracts caroline.rodrigues@tayside-contracts.co.uk