Other Members
NameOrganisationContact
Nick Barrett Avalon Surfacing nicholas.barrett@btinternet.com
Pippa Birch Pipster Solutions Ltd pippa@pipster-solutions.co.uk
John Booth Socotec john.booth@socotec.com
John Bradshaw-Bullock Technical Asphalt Aggregate Solutions techsolutions@blueyonder.co.uk
Lisa Saunders J.Wainwright lisa.saunders@wainwright.co.uk
Adrian Schreiber-Green J.Wainwright adrian.schreiber-green@wainwright.co.uk
Lee Seviour J.Wainwright lee.seviour@wainwright.co.uk
David Smith Penny Plant davesmith@pennyplant.com
Justin Thorner Connor Construction justin@connorconstruction.co.uk
David Walker Hanson david.walker@hanson.biz