Other Members
NameOrganisationContact
James Burdall AECOM james.burdall@aecom.com
Joe Charlesworth MATtest Southern Ltd joe.charlesworth@mattestsouth.co.uk
Andre Duarte Project Centre andre.duarte@projectcentre.co.uk
Mike Gibb Hyperion Infrastructure Consultancy Ltd mike.gibb@hyperion-uk.com
Paul Kidd Eurovia paul.kidd@eurovia.co.uk
Bob Noakes Bob Noakes Engineers Ltd bob.noakes@btopenworld.com
Chris Wingrove Eurovia Roadstone chris.wingrove@eurovia.co.uk
Mark Wood Tarmac mark.wood@tarmac.com